Diversity Art Show

Come visit the Diversity Art show exhibition at CSU, Chico. I have three works with other fellow artist in the gallery. The location is at Kendall hall in the Lew D Oliver Gallery.  Click here for more information.

Exhibition opens from April 17 – April 26. Reception is on April 27 at 3:30-4:30 at Kendall hall. 20170419_141958

I like to thank my sisters, Jer Xiong and Bao Xiong for helping with the framing and carrying them to Kendall Hall. I like to thank my classmate Mai Dao Thao who showed me how to frame. And to my professor, Joshua Olivera who encouraged us to submit artworks to exhibition and also explained the pricing of artworks. This is the first time I have label any of my artworks. Lastly, I like to thank my professor/advisor/mentor Nanette Wylde, who had allowed me to explore identity concepts and guided me throughout my college years. I really appreciated all the support.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑