My Last BFA Open Studios

BFA Open Studios March 9, 2017

20170309_152812

This was the most stressful week so far yet this year. I think the biggest problem right now is finding time to do the project and dividing the task into small tasks. But here is a short trailer that is still in progress. Trailer will be available soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ab Me Animation Series will be launch in Fall Semester in August.

I got a lot of positive comments but not a lot of feedback because there is not a lot that I am showing. A older man commented that once I have Hmong audio, I should think about using visual/drawings to describe the words almost like a metaphor. Also, I had to leave to fix some minor animation issues for 30 minute or so. I learn that if there is a show, take off work to fully be take advantaged of the time before open studios at 1pm. The animation was 38 seconds with music created by my sister Julie Xiong.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

